The Guillotine

HomeForumHigh SchoolCollegeYouth/OpensNews/GeneralNews/GeneralLinksPhotosVideoSubscribeAdvertiseContact

Events subject to change. Check local schedules to verify dates, times, and locations.

High School Tournament TimeReport Results

2011 Class A Section 8 Individual Tournament

  1. Badger/Greenbush-Middle River
  2. Crookston
  3. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
  4. Fertile-Beltrami
  5. Frazee
  6. Mahnomen/Waubun
  7. Park Rapids Area
  8. Red Lake County Central
  9. United North Central
  10. West Marshall


Head Coach of The Year: John Barlund, Frazee

Assistant Coach of The Year: Efrem Novacek, Badger-Greenbush-Middle-River

Sportsmanship Award: Badger-Greenbush-Middle River

Marilyn and Dean Fox sportsmanship Award: Gail Lorenzen, Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton